Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (2.131 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Harold of the Rocks"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, CC Rider, Tons Of Steel, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Grey-> Looks Like Rain-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 751 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Jack Straw-> Might As Well Revolution, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> She Belongs To Me-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,933 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1985-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, Promised Land Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Revolution-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,860 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1984-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Cassidy-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Day Job Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,491 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,983 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Turn On Your Lovelight E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,929 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Loser, My Brother Esau, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,975 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1984-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Jack Straw -> Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 3 Gimme Some Lovin' -> Uncle John's Band Around And Around -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,136 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stabler Arena, Lehigh U on 1981-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song-> Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Passenger, Althea-> The Music Never Stopped Might As Well-> Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Time Blues-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,654 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider, Bird Song, Dancin' In The Streets, Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,682 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now-> Row Jimmy-> Feel Like A Stranger Mississippi Half Step-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Supplication-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,839 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1984-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,306 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at City Island on 1983-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau-> Deal Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,619 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kingswood Music Theater on 1984-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, CC Rider-> Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line-> Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Time Blues, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: New Orleans, E:Big Boss Man-> E: Iko Iko
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,428 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,211 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me and My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Maybe You Know How I Feel, West LA Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been the Roses, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,685 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Althea, CC Rider, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau-> When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line, Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Iko Iko**-> Women Are Smarter**, Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,434 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1995-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Loose Lucy, Picasso Moon Box Of Rain, Rain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Rollin' & Tumblin'-> Samba In The Rain-> Drums-> Space-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,693 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,302 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In, Unbroken Chain Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Mathilda-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,852 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,258 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Verizon Center on 2009-04-14 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. Cassidy 02. Passenger 03. Pride Of Cucamonga 04. Easy Wind (Warren vocals) 05. Lazy River Road 06. Alabama Getaway (Warren vocals) 07. Big Railroad Blue Set 2: 01. Peggy-O (acoustic) 02. Glory Road (acoustic) 03. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall (acoustic) 04. Jam(started prerecorded)> 05. Dark Star> 06. King Solomon's Marbles> 07. Drums> Space> 08. Come Together> 09. Dark Star> 10. Sugar Magnolia (Tipper Gore percussion) 11...
Keywords: The Dead; Verizon Center; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 23,381 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
The Dead

Related mediatypes

etree